Senior Management Team

Nick Seward – Headmaster

pa@kinghamhill.org




Andrew Evans – Deputy Headmaster

a.evans@kinghamhill.org





Catriona Thompson – Bursar

c.thompson@kinghamhill.org




Rob Jones – Second Deputy

r.jones@kinghamhill.org




Timothy Bostwick – Academic Deputy

t.bostwick@kinghamhill.org




Andrew Savage – Chaplain

a.savage@kinghamhill.org




Jessica Cotton – Director of Marketing and External Events

j.cotton@kinghamhill.org