School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Rugby Pre-season ends
-
Sat, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 4
Term begins
-
Whole School Chapel
-
Pupil Photographs
-
Sports Hall
Parents' E-safety Briefing
-
Meeting room (go to reception)
Parents' E-safety Briefing
-
Meeting room (go to reception)
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Lord's Test Match trip
-
Fri, Sep 8
Opro Mouthguard fitting
-
Day house parents' tea
-
Veritas
Junior Formal Dinner
-
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Chapel Service - The Chaplain
-
Mon, Sep 11
Sailing activity (weekly until Half-Term)
-
Bowmoor Resevoir
Tue, Sep 12
Hockey U12/13 v Sibford (H)
-
Rugby U13A v Sibford (A)
-
Rugby U13B v Sibford (A)
-
Wed, Sep 13
Hockey 2nd XI v Sibford (H)
-
Rugby 1st XV v Sibford (H)
-
Hockey 1st X1 v Sibford (H)
-
Thu, Sep 14
Hockey U14 v Sibford (H)
-
Rugby U14 v Sibford (H)
-
Rugby U15 v Sibford (H)
-
Hockey U15 v Sibford (H)
-
Fri, Sep 15
American Program parent tea
-
Durham House 1
Havelock Year 10 & 11 Socials
-
Sat, Sep 16
Thorpe Park - All boarders
-
Sun, Sep 17
Chapel Service - Mr M Eyles
-
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Rugby U13A v Bruern Abbey (H)
-
Rugby U13B v Bruern Abbey (H)
-
Hockey U12 v Tudor Hall (H)
-
Hockey U13 v Tudor Hall (H)
-
Wed, Sep 20
Food Committee
-
Meeting Room
Rugby 1st XV v Bloxham (A)
-
Rugby 2nd XV v Bloxham (A)
-
Hockey 2nd XI v Tudor Hall (A)
-
Rugby U14 v Bloxham (H)
-
Rugby U15 v Bloxham (H)
-
Hockey 1st XI v Tudor Hall (A)
-
Fri, Sep 22
Parents' prayer meeting
-
Swansea House
UCAS Briefing for Upper Sixth parents
-
Library
CCF - Cold Water Challenge Departs
-
Oxford
Exeat begins
-
Havelock Sixth Form Social
-
Year 7 parents' meeting
-
Veritas Building
Sat, Sep 23
Hillians Committee
-
Meeting Room
Sun, Sep 24
Autumn Reunion with Rohilla Service
-
Chapel
Mon, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Fulbright USA College Day
-
London- ILEC Conference Centre