The organisation is run by a committee which meets three times a year and manages the Centenary Trust, providing bursaries for pupils who would benefit from the stability of a Kingham Hill Education.

Committee 2016-2017

Patron Lord Adonis of Camden (1974-1981)
President John Hughes (1936-1945)
Chairman Nanci Austin (Staff, 2017- )
Air Vice Marshall Malcolm Brecht CBE (1975-1983)
Simon Briggs (1945-1955)
Claire Corbett (nee Burke-Smith) (1993-1998)
Brian Dean (1948-1952)
Mark Foley (1960-1966)
Simon Gallini (1983-1990)
Mike Kent (1951-1959)
David Nock (1970-1977)
Jan Sindhar (2008-2012)
J Leo Smith (1943-1951)
Ken Wingfield MBE (1958-1962)
Eddie White (1942-1950)
Legal advisor David Ware (1961-1968)
For more details about the Committee, please click here.

Committee meetings

Meetings commence at 11.00am

  • Saturday 27 January 2018
  • Saturday 17 March 2018

To read minutes from previous meetings, please use the links below: