close

Menu

Portals

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Mon, Jan 6
5th Form Mocks
-
Top School Hall +
Tue, Jan 7
5th Form Mocks
Top School Hall
Wed, Jan 8
5th Form Mocks
Top School Hall
CCF Flying Day
-
RAF Benson
Thu, Jan 9
5th Form Mocks
Top School Hall
Prefects' Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 10
5th Form Mocks
Tops School Hall +
Parents' Social Meetup, Sixth Form Bar
-
Sixth Form
Sun, Jan 12
Chapel Service - The Chaplain
-
Mon, Jan 13
5th Form Mocks
Top School Hall
BTec Animal Management exam
-
Exam hall/rooms
Tue, Jan 14
5th Form Mocks
Top School Hall
U12 Football v Sibford (A)
-
U13 Football v Sibford (A)
-
Wed, Jan 15
5th Form Mocks
Top School Hall +
'Frankenstein' - 4th Form Drama. Theatre Visit
-
Malvern Theatres
1st XI v Sibford (A)
-
2nd XI v Sibford (A)
-
Thu, Jan 16
Art GCSE Exam Launch
-
Art Department
GCSE PE Mock Moderation
-
Lower Sixth Checkpoint Exams
-
Hall
U15 A Football v Sibford (A)
-
U15 B Football v Sibford (A)
-
Sat, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 28
Sat, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Open Day
-
Sun, Feb 2