close

Menu

Portals

Term Dates 2020-21

To download these dates as a PDF please click here for 2020-21.

TRINITY TERM

Sunday 18 April (18:00)

Boarders return

Monday 19 April

Term begins

Monday 3 May

School open (Bank holiday)

Friday 7 May

Exeat begins

Sunday 9 May

Exeat ends

Friday 28 May

Half term begins

Sunday 6 June

Half term ends

Saturday 12 June

Open Day*

Friday 18 June

Exeat begins

Sunday 20 June

Exeat ends

Saturday 3 July

Speech Day and end of school year (compulsory for all pupils)

 

*Normal boarders' programme. Pupils will be notified if required