School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 1
Soloists' Concert
-
Chapel
Tue, Apr 2
GCSE Spanish Speaking Exams
-
CCF - Recruits Camp returns
-
Swynnerton
Wed, Apr 3
GCSE Drama Practical Exam - Visiting Examiner
-
Drama Studio
GCSE French Speaking Exams
-
Junior Assessment Day
-
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
CCF Passing Out Parade
-
Parade Square
Term ends
-
Year 7 Parents' meeting (Veritas)
-
Veritas Building
CCF - Adventurous Training Trip Departs
-
Snowdonia
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
CCF - Adventurous Training Trip Returns
-
Snowdonia
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27